Ansatte

eltd-team-image

Kenneth Ericson

Direktør

Tlf. +47 72 40 60 84
Mob. +47 992 77 373
kenneth@bergstaden.no

eltd-team-image

Jonas Ericson

Administrerende Direktør

Tlf. +47 72 40 60 82
Mob. +47 971 11 002
jonas@bergstaden.no

eltd-team-image

Guro Nyhus-Røsset

Teamleder, Salg og Marked

Tlf. +47 72 40 60 30

Mob. +47 911 01 689

guro@bergstaden.no

eltd-team-image

Mia Stenseth Berget

Resepsjonssjef

Tlf. +47 72 40 60 29
mia@bergstaden.no

eltd-team-image

Christoffer Laugen

Hotellsjef

Tlf. +47 72 40 60 83
Mob. +47 943 03 417
christoffer@bergstaden.no

Kine Fredriksen

Restaurantsjef Hotellrestauranten

Tlf. +47 00 00 00 00

Tony Aleksander Haugen

Restaurantsjef Peder Hiort Mathus

Tlf. +47 72 40 60 20

phm@bergstaden.no

Melker Magnusson

Restaurantsjef Skanckebua

Tlf. +47 72 41 05 67
skanckebua@bergstaden.no